Crap energy drink

V = CRAP

V = CRAP

I thought I would try an energy drink to see what all the hype was about. Don’t know why I bothered – this one SUCKED – not very nice. It also didn’t seem to give me any energy – FAIL.

I would declare that all Aussie energy drinks suck and Pommie ones are the best – but I don’t drink Pommie ones much either – so that would be an unfair criticism that I will refrain from making.

This one however – called ‘V’ or something stupid like that – was CRAP.

This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

